Board Members

Updated Monday February 20, 2017 by Babe Ruth Import.

Board Member Position Email Phone
Peter Czepiel President / BB Majors VP peter.czepiel@peoples.com 860-305-1743
Amie Tillmann Treasurer tillmann.amie@gmail.com 860-212-3901
Tonya LaPlante Secretary / SB Rookies VP tonyalaplante@att.net 860-512-0558
Carol Giannitti Fundraising / Sponsorships carolgiannitti@comcast.net 860-512-0050
Seamus Doyle Equipment Manager sdoyle@barclaywater.com 860-916-8298
Jon Gourley VP At Large jonathan.gourley@gmail.com 860-428-7839
Andrew Young BB Minors VP dru1712@yahoo.com 860-812-5659
Mike Orfitelli BB Farm VP morfitelli@gmail.com 860-308-6832
Jon Desroisers T-ball VP jonathandesrosiers@sbcglobal.net 860-428-3602
Mike Riordan SB VP mriordan72@icloud.com 860-335-4783
Dale Werkhoven SB Majors VP dwerkhoven@charter.net

860-707-9754

Dana Riendeau SB Minors VP cdriendeau@cox.net 860-680-4992